20 Love Gifs

Fall in love with us with this new gallery of romantic gifs!

“Just because I’m not forever by your side doesn’t mean that’s not precisely where I want to be.”
― Stephanie Laurens, A Rogue’s Proposal

1541

1542

1543

1544

1545

“You’re a hero and a gentleman, you’re kind and honest, but more than that, you’re the first man I ever truly loved. And no matter what the future brings, you always will be, and I know that my life is better for it.”
― Nicholas Sparks, Dear John

1546

1547

1548

1549

1550

“She is all the great heroines of the world in one. She is more than an individual. I love her, and I must make her love me. I want to make Romeo jealous. I want the dead lovers of the world to hear our laughter, and grow sad. I want a breath of our passion to stir dust into consciousness, to wake their ashes into pain. ”
― Oscar Wilde, The Picture of Dorian Gray

1551

1552

1553

1554

1555

“That’s when you know for sure somebody loves you. They figure out what you need and they give it to you — without you asking.”
― Adriana Trigiani, Very Valentine

1556

1557

1558

1559

1560

Leave a Reply

