Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 04 Book of the Stranger Post #4

yara-theon

The sixth season of the fantasy drama television series Game of Thrones was ordered by HBO on April 8, 2014, together with the fifth season, and premiered on April 24, 2016. In contrast to the previous seasons, it largely consists of original content not found in George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Download Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 04 Book of the Stranger by Torrent in MP4 515 MB 1280p or MKV 1.18 GB 1280p. Check out our Game of Thrones Page for links to download all episodes.

Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 04 Book of the Stranger

No. 604. Title: Book of the Stranger. Directed by Daniel Sackheim. Written by David Benioff & D.B. Weiss. Original Air Date: May 15, 2016. Sinopse: Sansa, Brienne and Podrick arrive at Castle Black as the former is reunited with Jon Snow. At Winterfell, Osha attempts to assassinate Ramsay, but is killed herself in the process. Ramsay sends a letter to Jon, threatening harm to Rickon if Sansa is not returned. Jon resolves to march south and take back Winterfell. In Meereen, Tyrion meets with the slave masters of Slaver’s Bay to offer peace if they will end slavery within seven years, an action that angers Missandei and Grey Worm. Littlefinger returns to the Vale to mobilize their soldiers against Ramsay Bolton. In King’s Landing, Margarey is permitted to visit Loras while Cersei, Jamie, Kevan and Lady Olenna plan to stop the High Sparrow. Theon arrives at Pyke and explains to Yara that he will support her claim at the Kingsmoot. Daario and Jorah arrive at Vaes Dothrak, with the former discovering about the latter’s greyscale. Daenerys meets with the Khals and sets the temple on fire. When she emerges unhurt, the Dothraki bow to her.

At Runestone

Littlefinger arrives at Runestone in the Vale, with a pet falcon for his nephew, Lord of the Eyrie Robin Arryn, who is failing to improve at archery. When Lord of Runestone Yohn Royce asks how Sansa became married to Ramsay Bolton instead of at the Fingers, Littlefinger claims Bolton’s men attacked them and kidnapped her on the way. When he is dubious, Littlefinger adds that Royce was the only person who knew of their destination, implying his guilt. He manipulates Arryn into considering executing Royce, then into giving him a second chance after he pledges his absolute loyalty. Littlefinger then tells Arryn of how his cousin has escaped the Boltons and is taking refuge at Castle Black, but that she is still not safe. Arryn agrees to command Royce to lead the knights of the Vale to protect her.

LITTLEFINGER: I bring good news. My friends in the North tell me Sansa has escaped Winterfell. I expect she’s headed to Castle Black where her brother serves as Lord Commander. But she won’t be safe there, not with the Boltons after her.
ROBIN: She’s my cousin. We should help her.
LITTLEFINGER: That was my instinct as well. Our lord has spoken. Gather the Knights of the Vale. The time has come to join the fray.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Untitled-7

Untitled-8

Untitled-9

In the Iron Islands

Theon returns to the Iron Islands and reunites with Yara. Yara has not forgiven Theon for not coming with her after her costly assault on the Dreadfort, and accuses Theon of returning to the Iron Islands to take advantage of their father Balon’s death to seize the throne. Theon says he only heard the news after landing and that he will instead support Yara’s claim at the Kingsmoot.

YARA: They told me you were home and I didn’t believe it. “Theon Greyjoy?” I said. “He’s dead. He’s been dead a long time.” He let you go?
THEON: I escaped.
YARA: I can’t hear you.
THEON: I escaped.
YARA: Look at me. Look at me. Men died trying to rescue you. Good men. My men.
THEON: I’m sorry.
YARA: You were my brother. You were a spoiled little cunt, but you were my brother and I risked everything for you and you betrayed me.
THEON: I know. I know and I’m sorry.
YARA: Stop saying that.
THEON: He broke me. He broke me into 1,000 pieces.
YARA: I know.
THEON: You don’t know.
YARA: He sent us one of those pieces. That’s why I came for you. Why did you come here?
THEON: Where else could I go?
YARA: You heard Father was dead and you thought you’d claim the crown?
THEON: No, no. I only heard he died after we docked.
YARA: You happen to show up on Pyke right before the kingsmoot?
THEON: I didn’t know.
YARA: You think any ironborn wants you to be king after what you’ve done?
THEON: I don’t want to be king.
YARA: What do you want?
THEON: I should have listened to you. You’re the only one–
YARA: That doesn’t matter anymore. Stop crying. Look at me. Tell me what you want.
THEON: You should rule the Iron Islands. Let me help you.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Source text: Wikipedia.

Leave a Reply

