Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 04 Book of the Stranger Post #1

sansa-jon

The sixth season of the fantasy drama television series Game of Thrones was ordered by HBO on April 8, 2014, together with the fifth season, and premiered on April 24, 2016. In contrast to the previous seasons, it largely consists of original content not found in George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Download Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 04 Book of the Stranger by Torrent in MP4 515 MB 1280p or MKV 1.18 GB 1280p. Check out our Game of Thrones Page for links to download all episodes.

Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 04 Book of the Stranger

No. 604. Title: Book of the Stranger. Directed by Daniel Sackheim. Written by David Benioff & D.B. Weiss. Original Air Date: May 15, 2016. Sinopse: Sansa, Brienne and Podrick arrive at Castle Black as the former is reunited with Jon Snow. At Winterfell, Osha attempts to assassinate Ramsay, but is killed herself in the process. Ramsay sends a letter to Jon, threatening harm to Rickon if Sansa is not returned. Jon resolves to march south and take back Winterfell. In Meereen, Tyrion meets with the slave masters of Slaver’s Bay to offer peace if they will end slavery within seven years, an action that angers Missandei and Grey Worm. Littlefinger returns to the Vale to mobilize their soldiers against Ramsay Bolton. In King’s Landing, Margarey is permitted to visit Loras while Cersei, Jamie, Kevan and Lady Olenna plan to stop the High Sparrow. Theon arrives at Pyke and explains to Yara that he will support her claim at the Kingsmoot. Daario and Jorah arrive at Vaes Dothrak, with the former discovering about the latter’s greyscale. Daenerys meets with the Khals and sets the temple on fire. When she emerges unhurt, the Dothraki bow to her.

At the Wall

Jon Snow, having just resigned from the Night’s Watch, is disillusioned by the betrayal of his fellow Night’s Watchmen and tired of all of the endless fighting. Jon states his intent to head south, but Edd is unhappy with Jon’s decision after seeing what had happened at Hardhome. They are interrupted by the lookout’s horn as Sansa, Brienne, and Podrick arrive at Castle Black and Sansa is reunited with Jon.

EDD: I was with you at Hardhome. We saw what’s out there. We know it’s coming here. How can you leave us now?
JON: I did everything I could. You know that.
EDD: You swore a vow.
JON: Aye, I pledged my life to the Night’s Watch. I gave my life.
EDD: For all nights to come.
JON: They killed me, Edd! My own brothers. You want me to stay here after that?
MAN: Riders approaching! Open the gate!

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Untitled-7

Untitled-8

Untitled-9

Untitled-10

After telling each other their stories, Sansa tries to convince Jon to help her retake Winterfell. However, Jon is still reluctant to fight. Frustrated, Sansa declares to Jon that she will take back Winterfell regardless of whether he helps her or not.

SANSA: Where will you go?
JON: Where will we go? If I don’t watch over you, father’s ghost will come back and murder me.
SANSA: Where will we go?
JON: I can’t stay here, not after what happened.
SANSA: There’s only one place we can go. Home.
JON: Should we tell the Boltons to pack up and leave?
SANSA: We’ll take it back from them.
JON: I don’t have an army.
SANSA: How many wildlings did you save?
JON: They didn’t come here to serve me.
SANSA: They owe you their lives. You think they’ll be safe here if Roose Bolton remains Warden of the North?
JON: Sansa.
SANSA: Winterfell is our home. It’s ours and Arya’s and Bran’s and Rickon’s. Wherever they are, it belongs to our family. We have to fight for it.
JON: I’m tired of fighting. It’s all I’ve done since I left home. I’ve killed brothers of the Night’s Watch. I’ve killed wildlings. I’ve killed men that I admire. I hanged a boy younger than Bran. I fought and I lost.
SANSA: If we don’t take back the North, we’ll never be safe. I want you to help me. But I’ll do it myself if I have to.

Untitled-14

Untitled-15

Untitled-16

Untitled-17

Untitled-18

Untitled-19

Untitled-20

Source text: Wikipedia.

Leave a Reply

