Game of Thrones Season 5: The Gift Part 4

Post published by Giffferr on Best Movie Gifs.

The fifth season of the fantasy drama television series Game of Thrones was premiered on April 12, 2015. It adapts material from “A Feast for Crows” and “A Dance with Dragons”, the fourth and fifth novels in George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series, as well as original material that does not appear in Martin’s novels. Click to listen Game of Thrones Main Title. Click to Download Game of Thrones Episode The Gift (S05E07) by Torrent (MP4 350 MB 720p).

jaime-myrcella-season-5

The Gift

Episode S05e07: The Gift. Directed by Miguel Sapochnik. Written by David Benioff & D. B. Weiss. Original Air Date: May 24, 2015. Sinopse: Jon leaves for Hardhome with Tormund and some rangers. Maester Aemon dies shortly after. Gilly is attacked by two brothers, but Sam comes to her rescue. He is badly beaten, and Gilly tends to him before the two have sex. Sansa asks Reek to help her escape Winterfell, but Reek instead informs Ramsay, who flays the old lady whom Sansa learned the signal from. At the camp of Stannis’ army, Melisandre asks permission to sacrifice Shireen; Stannis is disgusted and refuses. Jorah and Tyrion are sold as slaves to Yezzan zo Qaggaz. The two are brought to the pits; after defeating the other slaves, Jorah reveals his identity to Daenerys, and that he brought Tyrion Lannister as a gift. Myrcella asks Jaime why he came to rescue her when what she wants is to marry Trystane. Tyene reveals to Bronn that she poisoned him. She gives him the antidote after he names her the world’s most beautiful woman. Olenna is declined by the High Sparrow when she demands Loras and Margaery be released. Later, the High Sparrow reveals to Cersei his knowledge of hers and Lancel’s relationship and has her imprisoned. Source: Wikipedia.

Across the Narrow Sea

In Meereen, Daenerys and Daario discuss her pending marriage to Hizdahr zo Loraq. Daario advises her to kill all of Mereen’s nobles when the fighting pits get re-opened, but she declines.

Daario: How long before the King of Meereen comes to claim my pillow?
Daenerys: Don’t be ridiculous. My marriage to Hizdahr is political. I think he’s smart enough to understand that.
Daario: I think the Sons of the Harpy have stopped killing because their leader was made king.
Daenerys: Are you jealous?
Daario: You think I’m petty enough to speak ill of a man just because he represents competition?
Daenerys: I do.
Daario: You’re right. My motivations are entirely impure. Doesn’t make me wrong.
Daenerys: You told me yourself I can’t fight enemies within and without. So when enemies without come knocking, I need the city of Meereen behind me. I have no choice.
Daario: Everyone has a choice. Even slaves have a choice– death or slavery.
Daenerys: So what else can I do, hmm?
Daario: Marry me instead.
Daenerys: Even if I wanted to do such an inadvisable thing, I couldn’t.
Daario: Why not? You are queen. You can do what you like.
Daenerys: No, I can’t.
Daario: Then you are the only person in Meereen who’s not free. And I know I’m here to serve my queen and not give advice, but can I make one more suggestion?
Daenerys: Of course.
Daario: On the day of the great games, gather all the Great Masters and Wise Masters and Worthy Masters you can find and slaughter them all.
Daenerys: I am a queen, not a butcher.
Daario: All rulers are either butchers or meat.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Untitled-7

Untitled-8

Untitled-9

Untitled-10

Untitled-11

Untitled-12

In Dorne

Myrcella is brought to speak with her uncle Jaime, and asks why he came to take her back to King’s Landing, when what she wants is to stay and marry Trystane. 

Myrcella: You looked different when I left. You had more hair.
Jaime: And more hands. How’s Trystane?
Myrcella: He’ll be all right.
Jaime: I’m sorry for that. It wasn’t supposed to happen that way.
Myrcella: Why is it happening at all?
Jaime: Your mother’s worried about you. Threats have been made. Dorne’s too dangerous for you. I’ve come to take you home.
Myrcella: This is my home. This has been my home for years. I didn’t want to come here, but she told me to. I did what she said. I did my duty and now she’s forcing me to go back?
Jaime: It’s for your own good. These are complicated matters.
Myrcella: No, it’s not complicated at all. It’s simple. I love Trystane, I’m going to marry him, and we’re staying right here.
Jaime: I don’t understand.
Myrcella: Of course you don’t. You don’t know me.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Leave a Reply

