Game of Thrones Season 5: Sons of the Harpy Part 4

Post published by Giffferr on Best Movie Gifs.

season-5

The fifth season of the fantasy drama television series Game of Thrones was premiered on April 12, 2015. It adapts material from “A Feast for Crows” and “A Dance with Dragons”, the fourth and fifth novels in George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series, as well as original material that does not appear in Martin’s novels. Click to listen Game of Thrones Main Title. Click to Download Game of Thrones Episode Sons of the Harpy (S05E04) by Torrent (MP4 341 MB 720p).

Sons of the Harpy

Ellaria-season-5

Epsisode S05E04: Sons of the Harpy. Directed by Mark Mylod. Written by Dave Hill. Original Air Date: May 3, 2015. Sinopse: The Sparrows seize Loras Tyrell, and Margaery is enraged, but Tommen proves too weak to release him. Mellisandre tries to seduce Jon Snow in an attempt to convince Snow to go to Winterfell with Stannis. In the crypts of Winterfell, Baelish reveals he has been summoned to return to King’s Landing by Cersei. Before leaving, he tries to dispel the misgivings of Sansa towards Ramsay Bolton, telling her Stannis will defeat the Boltons and rescue her. Bronn and Jaime land secretly in Dorne, and they kill four horsemen who come across them. Ellaria convinces the Sandsnakes to plan to avenge the death of Oberyn by abducting Myrcella, but they know they must beat Jaime to it. Ser Jorah confesses he plans to redeem himself to Daenerys by presenting Tyrion to her. In Meereen, Hizrad zo Loraq makes another appeal to Daenerys to reopen the fighting pits. The Sons of the Harpy run amok and ambush patrollling Unsullied inside the citadel and start massacring soldiers. Grey Worm and Ser Barristan are seriously wounded. Source: Wikipedia.

In Dorne

Shortly after landing Jaime and Bronn are discovered by four Dornish guards, and are forced to kill them after being ordered to disarm themselves. Elsewhere, Ellaria Sand meets with Oberyn’s three eldest bastard daughters: Obara, Nymeria, and Ellaria’s daughter Tyene. The three are collectively known as the Sand Snakes, earning the name from their deceased father’s nickname “The Red Viper”. Through a captured ship captain, they have learned that Jaime has come to Dorne, and Ellaria deduces that he intends to take Myrcella back to King’s Landing. She asks them to join her in starting a war with the Lannisters, and they agree.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Bronn: That would have been a shit way to die.
Jaime: As far as I’ve seen, they’re all shit ways to die.
Bronn: Aye, but your lot have to give the singers a good ending.
Jaime: I don’t care what’s sung about me when I’m dead.
Bronn: No? Two knights off to rescue a princess. Sounds like a good song to me.
Jaime: Sounds like all the rest. What about you? What shit way would you choose?
Bronn: In my own keep drinking my own wine watching my sons grovel for my fortune.
Jaime: How disappointing. I thought you’d have something more exciting planned.
Bronn: I’ve had an exciting life. I want my death to be boring. How do you want to go?
Jaime: In the arms of the woman I love.
Bronn: She want the same thing?

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-6

Untitled-7

Untitled-8

Untitled-9

Untitled-10

Untitled-11

Untitled-12

Untitled-13

Untitled-14

Bron: Nice move.
Jaime: Luck.
Bronn: You had a wonderful teacher.

Untitled-15

Untitled-16

Untitled-17

Untitled-18

Untitled-19

Untitled-20

Untitled-21

Obara: Will it be war?
Ellaria: Prince Doran will weep for your father, but nothing else. We must avenge Oberyn ourselves.
Obara: Without Doran, we have no army to march against the Lannisters.
Ellaria: We don’t need an army to start a war. Queen Cersei loves her children. And we have one of them.
Nym: You may have a problem. A ship’s captain who found me in Planky Town claiming he had information to sell. He told me he smuggled Jaime Lannister into Dorne.
Ellaria: He’s come for Myrcella. If he gets to her before we do, we lose our only chance for revenge. You must choose. Doran’s way and peace, or my way and war.
Tyene: I’m with you always.
Ellaria: Nym? Obara?
Obara: When I was a child, Oberyn came to take me to court. I had never seen this man, and yet he called himself my father. My mother wept, said I was too young and a girl. Oberyn tossed his spear at my feet and said, “Girl or boy, we fight our battles, but the gods let us choose our weapons.” My father pointed to the spear and then to my mother’s tears. I made my choice long ago.

Untitled-22

Untitled-23

To be continued on Game of Thrones Season 5: Sons of the Harpy Part 5.

Leave a Reply

