Game of Thrones Season 5: Sons of the Harpy Part 3

Post published by Giffferr on Best Movie Gifs.

season-5

The fifth season of the fantasy drama television series Game of Thrones was premiered on April 12, 2015. It adapts material from “A Feast for Crows” and “A Dance with Dragons”, the fourth and fifth novels in George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series, as well as original material that does not appear in Martin’s novels. Click to listen Game of Thrones Main Title. Click to Download Game of Thrones Episode Sons of the Harpy (S05E04) by Torrent (MP4 341 MB 720p).

Sons of the Harpy

sansa-petyr-season-5

Epsisode S05E04: Sons of the Harpy. Directed by Mark Mylod. Written by Dave Hill. Original Air Date: May 3, 2015. Sinopse: The Sparrows seize Loras Tyrell, and Margaery is enraged, but Tommen proves too weak to release him. Mellisandre tries to seduce Jon Snow in an attempt to convince Snow to go to Winterfell with Stannis. In the crypts of Winterfell, Baelish reveals he has been summoned to return to King’s Landing by Cersei. Before leaving, he tries to dispel the misgivings of Sansa towards Ramsay Bolton, telling her Stannis will defeat the Boltons and rescue her. Bronn and Jaime land secretly in Dorne, and they kill four horsemen who come across them. Ellaria convinces the Sandsnakes to plan to avenge the death of Oberyn by abducting Myrcella, but they know they must beat Jaime to it. Ser Jorah confesses he plans to redeem himself to Daenerys by presenting Tyrion to her. In Meereen, Hizrad zo Loraq makes another appeal to Daenerys to reopen the fighting pits. The Sons of the Harpy run amok and ambush patrollling Unsullied inside the citadel and start massacring soldiers. Grey Worm and Ser Barristan are seriously wounded. Source: Wikipedia.

At Winterfell

In the crypts, Sansa lights candles for her deceased family members. Petyr arrives, and tells her about her aunt, Lyanna, and how Robert’s Rebellion started when Rhaegar Targaryen allegedly kidnapped her. He informs Sansa that he is leaving Winterfell to return to King’s Landing, at Cersei’s request. Petyr also tells Sansa that Stannis and his army are at Castle Black, and that they will soon take Winterfell from the Boltons. As they believe that all of her siblings are dead, Petyr believes that Stannis will appoint Sansa as Wardeness of the North.

Petyr: Your Aunt Lyanna.
Sansa: Father never talked about her. Sometimes I’d find him down here lighting the candles. They say she was beautiful.
Petyr: I saw her once. I was a boy living with your mother’s family. Lord Whent held a great tourney at Harrenhal. Everyone was there. The Mad King, your father, Robert Baratheon, and Lyanna. She was already promised to Robert. You can imagine what it was like for me, a boy from nowhere with nothing to his name, watching these legendary men tilting at the lists. The last two riders were Barristan Selmy and Rhaegar Targaryen. When Rhaegar won, everyone cheered for their prince. I remember the girls laughing when he took off his helmet and they saw that silver hair. How handsome he was. Until he rode
right past his wife, Elia Martell, and all the smiles died. I’ve never seen so many people so quiet. He rode past his wife and he lay a crown of winter roses in Lyanna’s lap. Blue as frost. How many tens of thousands had to die because Rhaegar chose your aunt?
Sansa: Yes, he chose her. And then he kidnapped her and raped her.
Petyr: Come. Let’s speak somewhere the dead can’t hear us.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Sansa: You’re dressed for riding.
Petyr: I am.
Sansa: Where are you going?
Petyr: King’s Landing.
Sansa: King’s Landing?
Petyr: Cersei sent for me. We mustn’t let her sniff out any trouble.
Sansa: You can’t leave me here.
Petyr: I know how hard it is to live with people you despise. Believe me. But it won’t be for long.
Sansa: How do you know?
Petyr: Stannis Baratheon garrisons at Castle Black. He’ll march south to King’s Landing before the winter snows block his way. But first he has to take Winterfell.
Sansa: You don’t know that.
Petyr: I do. Once he liberates these lands from the Boltons, he’ll rally your father’s bannermen to his cause. With the North behind him, Stannis can finally take the Iron Throne.
Sansa: You think he’ll defeat the Boltons?
Petyr: He has a larger army. He’s the finest military commander in Westeros. A betting man would put his money on Stannis. As it happens, I am a betting man.
Sansa: And if you’re right?
Petyr: Stannis takes Winterfell, he rescues you from the most despised family in the North. Grateful for your late father’s courageous support of his claim, he names you Wardeness of the North.
Sansa: But I– I wouldn’t– Wardeness of the North?
Petyr: You are the last surviving Stark. He needs you.
Sansa: And what if you’re wrong? What if Stannis never attacks Winterfell? Or he does and the Boltons defeat him?
Petyr: Then you will take this Bolton boy, Ramsay, and make him yours.
Sansa: I don’t know how to do that.
Petyr: Of course you do. He’s already fallen for you.
Sansa: His father frightens me.
Petyr: He should. He’s a dangerous man. But even the most dangerous men can be outmaneuvered. And you’ve learned to maneuver from the very best. I’ll return before too long. You’ll be strong without me. The North will be yours. Do you believe me?
Sansa: I expect I’ll be a married woman by the time you return.

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Across the Narrow Sea

At night, Jorah Mormont attacks a man and steals his boat. He takes the captive Tyrion and sets sail. In the morning, Tyrion deduces Jorah’s identity, and learns that he is being taken to Daenerys, and not his sister Cersei. When Tyrion presses Jorah about his motives for bringing him to Daenerys, Jorah knocks him out.

Tyrion: You’re going the wrong way. My sister is in Westeros. Westeros is west. We’re heading east.
Jorah: I’m not taking you to your sister.
Tyrion: You said you were taking me to the queen.
Jorah: I am. Queen Daenerys Targaryen. She’s the queen I serve.
Tyrion: (laughing) What a waste of a good kidnapping. It so happens I was heading there myself.
Jorah: What business would you have with the queen?
Tyrion: Gold and glory. Oh, and hate. If you’d ever met my sister, you’d understand. So, now that it’s clear we are on the same side…

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

Tyrion: You’re Jorah Mormont. I have to ask. How exactly were you serving your queen in a whorehouse half a world away? Is it possible that you were running? Why would you be running? And why would she have sent you away? Oh, wait. You were spying on her, weren’t you? It’s all coming back to me. I was drunk through most of the small council meetings, but it’s all coming back. You passed notes to Varys’s little birds. She found out, didn’t she? Found out and exiled you. Now you hope to win back her favor with a gift. Risky scheme. One might even say desperate. You think Daenerys will execute me and pardon you? I’d say the reverse is just as likely.

Untitled-7

Untitled-8

In Dorne

Jaime and Bronn arrive in Dorne, with the intention of rescuing Myrcella. Bronn wonders why Jaime is so adamant about personally participating in the rescue, and Jaime implies that he seeks redemption for indirectly causing his father Tywin’s death.

Bronn: Now we’re gonna be doing a lot of fighting, I’m sure. Well, I am. But I don’t imagine we’ll get to stick around for the rest. Not after we’ve kidnapped their princess.
Jaime: We’re not kidnapping their princess. We’re rescuing my niece, bringing her back to her family.
Bronn: Your niece? I’ve been doing this sort of thing a long time. I’m good at it.
Jaime: That’s why you’re here.
Bronn: I know. Why are you here? Why not send 40 of me? Or an army? Unlike most folks, you’ve actually got one.
Jaime: Because I don’t want to start a war.
Bronn: That still doesn’t explain what you’re doing here.
Jaime: It has to be me.
Bronn: If I’m putting something like this together, a one-handed man who happens to be one of the most recognizable faces in Westeros is not–
Jaime: It has to be me.
Bronn: You set your brother free, didn’t you? I’ll bet your sister didn’t like that.
Jaime: Varys set him free.
Bronn: Well, if you ever see the wee fucker, give him my regards.
Jaime: He murdered my father. If I ever see him, I’ll split him in two. And then I’ll give him your regards.

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

Untitled-3

Untitled-4

Untitled-5

Untitled-6

To be continued on Game of Thrones Season 5: Sons of the Harpy Part 4.

Leave a Reply

